Sometimes, its necessary to change Microbizz in a way that require you as a customer to be aware for potential changes to your workflow. Every change in this category will be in the list below.
Access to companies
We have made a few changes to how it is determined if a user can access a company. A user now also has access to a company if there is a future planning for that user for any of the tasks that belong to the company. Notice that it may take a few minutes from the planning is created and until the user gains access.
When a password expires
When a users password expires, the user is no longer prevented from logging into Microbizz, but will be prompted for a new password.
Microbizz version 2 app and Android 12
Please be aware that a new Android upgrade named Android 12 is available and our testing finds that Microbizz version 2 doesn't work on that platform. As we don't develop for the Microbizz version 2 app anymore, you shouldn't upgrade to Android 12 or buy any Android 12 devices if you for some reason relies on version 2 of our app. All users should upgrade to version 3 of our app.