The Reminders tab is used in many modules e.g. CRM and Task. 

Any reminder that is or has been attached to an object, for example a company, is shown in the object's Reminders tab.

You can do the following:

  • hide completed: If checked, any completed reminder is shown

Furthermore, by clicking on the pencil next to a reminder, you can choose any of the following:

  • Edit: Redirects you to editing the reminder in the Reminder module
  • Complete: Mark the reminder as completed
  • Undo completion: Undo the reminder already marked as completed
  • Delete: The reminder is deleted