In this section, you can configure the app and the API.

CRM

This section has the following settings:

  • Hide prospects in app and API: If checked, any prospects in the CRM module are hidden for users

Equipment

This section has the following settings:

  • Release all equipment on checkout: If checked, all equipment taken by users are released on checkout
  • Take equipment that is taken by others: If checked, users are allowed to take equipment that are taken by others 

Hours

This section has the following settings:

  • Don't allow editing of registration at checkout: If checked, users aren't able to edit their time registration after checking out

Main page

This section is slighty different, as you can configure which boxes are shown for the various modules' objects in the app. This is done by clicking on a module title:

By clicking the "Edit column groups" button, you are redirected to the Setup module's COLUMN GROUPS.

NFC

This section has the following settings:

  • Allow NFC writing: If checked, users are allowed to make changes to Microbizz through NFC

Planning

This section has the following settings for each team:

  • Days ahead: Choose how many days in advance future planning will become visible for the user. You can choose any number of days (up to 31 days ahead) or no limit
  • Revealtime: Choose when future planning will become visible for the user. F.ex. at 06:00 two days before the day of the planning.

Sec. text

This section is also a bit different, as you can configure which text to show beneath each object for the various modules' objects in the app. This is done by clicking on a module title:

Settings

This section has the following settings:

  • Hide Webapp button: This is only relevant for users of the old app. It hides the button that gives web access to Microbizz through the app.
  • Limit which objects are available in the app:  This enables a complicated algorithm for trying to reduce the number of objects (tasks, customers, equipment etc) that are sent to the app. Instead of sending all objects Microbizz will instead send only those that it assumes the user will need. F.ex. Microbizz may only send tasks that either belong to the user or the user's team or are planned for the user and have recently changed. The exact rules are too complicated to discuss here.

Tasks

This section has the following settings:

  • Hide 'All' tab: If checked, the "All" tab is hidden
  • Show team tabs: If checked, team tabs are visible
  • Show planned/not planned tabs: If checked, planned/not planned tabs are visible
  • Enable counting: If checked, counting is enabled
  • Closing note: If checked, closing notes (on tasks) are activated
  • Hide projects in app and API: If checked, projects are hidden