Every module in Microbizz has a set of permissions, which is the case for the planning module as well.

For a general understanding of permissions visit this section.

Keep in mind that the users must log off the system and back again before the permissions take effect.

Planning specific permissions

In this module, you can set the permissions for team types and teams by ticking their respective boxes.

The available permissions are as follows:

  • Edit production plan: Allows you to specify who has the permission to edit the production plan
    • Per task: Allows you to specify who has the permission to edit each task in the production plan
    • Employee distrib.: Allows you to specify who has the permission to edit the distribution of employees
    • Check repeats: Allows you to specify who has the permission to check for repeats
    • Delete future prod.: Allows you to specify who has the permission to delete future production plans
  • View capacity: Allows you to specify who has the permission to view the capacity of the employees
  • See others: Allows you to specify who has the permission to see others.
  • Routes: Allows you to specify who has permission to see routes
  • Route schedule: Allows you to specify who has permission to plan routes and assign them to employees
    • Edit route schedule: Allows you to specify who has permission to edit planned routes
  • Plan cars: Allows you to specify who has permission to assign cars to routes
  • Plan from phone: Allows you to specify who has the permission to plan from the app
  • Settings: Allows you to specify who has the permission to administer the settings of the production plan
    • Filters: Allows you to specify who has the permission to administer the filters section of the production plan