It is possible to blacklist products, such that when added to e.g. tasks, they aren't invoiced.

Manage blacklisted products

Accessing filters is done by accessing the SETTINGS > FILTERS menu.

In the same menu, it's possible to edit and delete the existing filters.


Creating a blacklisted product

Creating a blacklisted product is done by using the Blacklist product button and filling out the following information:

  • Product no.: The product number which must be blacklisted
  • Reason: An optional reason for why the product will be blacklisted

When you are done blacklisting a product, you can press Save.

Edit a blacklisted product

Editing a blacklisted product happens on the same menu. Just click on the pencil or directly on the title to enter edit mode.